Calendar

Thursday, June 1, 2017

M T W T F S S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Who is meeting at HVA

  1. Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 10:00 to 12:00
    HVA future of HRHSCF (6)
  2. Friday, January 6, 2012 - 09:30 to 15:30
    WEA Course (14)*
  3. Saturday, January 7, 2012 - 14:00 to 16:00
    Hastings SMART Recovery Group (varies)
  4. Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 17:45 to 19:45
    Forster * (10 people)
  5. Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 14:00 to 16:00
    Hastings SMART Recovery Group (varies)
  6. Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 10:00 to 11:00
    Su Reece
  7. Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 10:00 to 12:00
    HRHSCF MC Meeting
  8. Friday, January 20, 2012 - 09:30 to 15:30
    WEA Course (16)*
  9. Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 14:00 to 16:00
    Clone of Hastings SMART Recovery Group (varies)
  10. Sunday, January 22, 2012 - 10:00 to 13:00
    HCN Academies