Training sessions currently available with HVA

 

Basic Risk Assessment for Volunteer Involving Organisations – Wednesday 4th October 2017 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=186

Communication Awareness for Volunteers – Friday 3rd November 2017 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=181

Introduction to Challenging Behaviour – Wednesday 8th November 2017 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=190

Basic 1st Aid / Life Support for Volunteers – Friday 17th November 2017 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=183

Basic Moving & Handling for Volunteers – Friday 17th November 2017 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=182

Introduction to Child Protection – Wednesday 22nd November 2017 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=156

Professional Boundaries for Volunteers – Friday 1st December 2017 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=180

Basic Health & Safety Awareness for Volunteers – Wednesday 10th January 2018 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=188

Basic Food Hygiene & Infection Control Awareness for Volunteers – Wednesday 24th January 2018 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?id=185&reset=1

Emotional Resilience – Friday 9th February 2018 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?id=189&reset=1

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion – Tuesday 27th February 2018 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?id=187&reset=1

Basic Safeguarding Adults Awareness for Volunteers – Wednesday 14th March 2018 - http://www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org/civicrm/event/info?id=184&reset=1